Executive Leadership Committee



Alberto G. MusalemPresident and CEO



François G. Henriquez II First Vice President and COO



Cassie R. Blackwell
Senior Vice President and
Chief Administrative Officer



Ken Fields Senior Vice President, Communications & Engagement



Carlos Garriga Senior Vice President and Director of Research



Jennifer A. Haynes Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary



Michael J. Kraus Senior Vice President, Technology, and Chief Information Officer



Jackie Martin Group Vice President, Interim St. Louis Treasury Directo



James A. Price
Senior Vice President, Internal Support,
Payments and SASTeC



Matthew W. Torbett Executive Vice President and Federal Reserve System Treasury Relations and Support Office Director



Carl D. White II
Senior Vice President, Supervision,
Credit and Learning